NOTICE

  • No Recent Notice !

Sl Bank Name MD & CEO Name Email
1 Janata Bank Ltd. Md. Abdus Salam Azad (F.F) md@janatabank-bd.com
2 Agrani Bank Ltd Mr. Mohammed Shams-Ul Islam mdagrani@agranibank.org
3 Sonali Bank Ltd. Mr. Md. Ataur Rahman Pradhan ceosbl@sonalibank.com.bd
4 BASIC Bank Ltd. Mr. Md. Rafiqul Alam basicmd@basicbanklimited.com
5 Rupali Bank Ltd. Mr. Md. Obayed Ullah Al Masud md@rupalibank.org
6 AB Bank Limited. Mr. Tarique Afzal md@abbl.com
7 Mr. Farman R Chowdhury Al-Arafah Islami Bank Ltd md@al-arafahbank.com
8 Bank Asia Ltd. Mr. Md. Arfan Ali. md@bankasia-bd.com
9 BRAC Bank Ltd. Mr. Selim R.F.Hussain selimrfhussain@bracbank.com
10 Dhaka Bank Ltd. Mr. Emranul Huq emran.huq@dhakabank.com.bd
11 Dutch- Bangla Bank Ltd. Mr. Abul Kashem Md. Shirin akmshirin@dutchbanglabank.com
12 Eastern Bank Ltd. Mr. Ali Reza Iftekhar ariftekhar@ebl-bd.com
13 EXIM Bank Ltd. Dr. Mohammed Haider Ali Miah haider@eximbankbd.com
14 IFIC Bank Ltd. Mr. M. Shah Alam Sarwar sarwar.shah@ificbankbd.com
15 Islami Bank Bangladesh Ltd. Mr. Md. Mahbub-ul-Alam md@islamibankbd.com
16 Jamuna Bank Ltd. Mr. Mirza Elias Uddin Ahmed md@jamunabank.com.bd
17 Mercantile Bank Ltd. Mr. Md. Quamrul Islam Chowdhury md@mblbd.com
18 Mutual Trust Bank Ltd. Mr. Syed Mahbubur Rahman syed.mahbubur@mutualtrustbank.com
19 National Bank Ltd. Mr. Choudhury Moshtaq Ahmed mdnbl@bol-online.com
20 NCC Bank Ltd. Mr. Mosleh Uddin Ahmed md@nccbank.com.bd
21 ONE Bank Ltd. Mr. Md. Fakhrul Alam m.fakrul.alam@onebank.com.bd
22 Prime Bank Ltd. Mr. Rahel Ahmed rahel.ahmed@primebank.com.bd
23 Pubali Bank Limited. Mr. Md. Abdul Halim Chowdhury mdnceo@pubalibankbd.com
24 Shahjalal Islami Bank Ltd. Mr. Muhammed Shahidul Islam md@sjiblbd.com
25 Social Islami Bank Ltd. Mr. Quazi Osman Ali md@sibl-bd.com
26 Southeast Bank Ltd Mr. M. Kamal Hossain mdsebl@dhaka.net
27 Standard Bank Ltd. Mr. Khondoker Rashed Maqsood md@standardbankbd.com
28 The City Bank Ltd Mr. S.M Mashrur Arefin mashrur.arefin@thecitybank.com
29 ICB Islamic Bank Ltd. Mr. Muhammad Shafiq Bin Abdullah ceo.shafiq@icbislamic-bd.com
30 Premier Bank Ltd. Mr. Md. Reazul Karim FCMA md@premierbankltd.com
31 Trust Bank Ltd. Mr. Faruq Mainuddin Ahmed fmainuddin@hotmail.com
32 United Commercial Bank Ltd. Mr. Mohammed Shawkat Jamil md@ucbl.com.bd
33 Uttara Bank Limited. Mr. Mohammed Rabiul Hossain ceo@uttarabank-bd.com
34 First security Islami Bank Ltd. Mr. Syed Waseque Md. Ali md@fsiblbd.com
35 Bangladesh Commerce Bank Ltd. Mr. Zafar Alam md@bcbl.com.bd
36 Midland Bank Ltd. Mr. Md. Ahsan-Uz Zaman md.ceo@midlandbankbd.net
37 Meghna Bank Ltd, Mr. Adil Islam md&ceo@meghnabank.com.bd
38 NRB Commercial Bank Ltd. Mr. Md. Mukhter Hossain md _ceo@nrbcommercialbank.com
39 SBAC Bank Ltd Mr. Tariqul Isalm Chowdhury md@sbacbank.com
40 NRB Global Bank Ltd Mr. Syed Habib Hasnat md@nrbglobalbank.com
41 Padma Bank Ltd Mr. Md. Ehsan Khasru ehsan.khasru@padmabankbd.com
42 Union Bank Ltd Mr. A.B.M Mokammel Hoque Chowdhury md@unionbank.com.bd
43 NRB Bank Ltd Mr. Md. Mehmood Husain mehmood.husain@nrbbankbd.com
44 Modhumoti Bank Ltd Mr. Md. Shafiul Azam azam@modhumotibankltd.com
45 Shimanto Bank Ltd Mr. Muklesur Rahman muklesur.rahman@shimantobank.com
46 Community Bank Bangladesh Ltd Mr. Masihul Huq Chowdhury masihul1811@gmail.com
47 Bank Alfalah Ltd Mr. Adil Islam adil.islam@bankalfalah.com.bd
48 Commercial Bank of Ceylon PLC Mr. Varuna Kolamunna varunakolamunna@combankbd.com
49 Citi Bank N.A Mr. N. Rajashekaran n.rajashekaran@citi.com
50 Habib Bank Ltd Mr. Selim Barkat selim.barkat@hbl.com
51 HSBC Bank Ltd Mr. Francois De Maricourt francois.de.maricourt@hsbc.com
52 National Bank of Pakistan Mr. Md. Quamruzzaman gm@nbp-bd.com
53 Standard Chartered Bank Mr. Naser Ezaz Bijoy ceo.scbbd@sc.com
54 State Bank of India Mr. P.C Saboo ch@sbibd.com
55 Woori Bank Mr. Choi Jeong Ho johncho25@naver.com