MD's Email Address

  Agrani Bank Ltd
mdagrani_pwc@yaho.com
  Arab Bangladesh Bank Ltd kaiser@abbank.com.bd
  BASIC Bank Ltd basicmd@basicbanklimited.com
  Dutch Bangla Bank Ltd dbbl@bdmail.net
  Dhaka Bank Ltd fazle.rashid@dhakabank.com.bd
  Eastern Bank Ltd ariftekhar@ebl-bd.com
  EXIM Bank Ltd masihur@eximbankbd.com
  Islami Bank Ltd fariduddin@islamibank-bd.com
  ICB Islami Bank Ltd masihul@icbislamicbank-bd.com
  Jamuna Bank Ltd motior@jamunabankbd.com
  Merchantile Bank Ltd mdsec@mblbd.com
  Mutual Trust Bank Ltd anis@mutualtrustabank.com
  National Bank Ltd mdnbl@bdmail.net
  National Credit and Commerce Bank Ltd nccbl@bdmail.net
  One Bank Ltd md@onebankbd.com
  Premier Bank Ltd shah.a.sarwar@premierbankltd.com
  Prime Bank Ltd ehsanhaque@primebank.com.bd
  Pubali Bank Ltd mdnceo@pubalibank.com
  Starndard Bank Lted sblho@bangla.net
  Social Islamic Bank Ltd sibl@bdonline.com
  Sonali Bank Ltd ceosbl@link3.net
  The City Bank Ltd mahmood.sattar@thecitybank.com
  United Commercial Bank Ltd md@ucbl.com
  Uttara Bank Ltd uttara@citecho.net
  Rupali Bank Ltd rblhomds@bdcom.net
  BRAC Bank Ltd muhaimen@bracbank.com
  Trust Bank Ltd iqbal@trustbaklimited.com
  Shahjalal Bank Ltd sblmds@shahjalalbank.com.bd
  Bank Asia Ltd erfan@bankasia.com.bd
  South East Bank Ltd muhith.ho@sebankbd.com
  CITI Bank NA mamun.rashid@citi.com
  National Bank of Pakistan nbp@agni.com
  HSBC contact@hsbc.com.bd
  State Bank of India ceo@sbibd.com
  Woori Bank dyoon@wooribank.com
  Standard Chartered osman.morad@sc.com
  Al-Arafa Islami Bank aibl@al-arafaank.com
  Bangladesh Shilpa Rin Sangstha bsrs_bd@yahoo.com
  Bangladesh Krishi Bank md@krishibank.org.bd
  First Security Bank Ltd md@fsiblbd.com
  Commercial Bank of Ceylon spragar@combankbd.com
  Janata Bank Ltd md@janatabank-bd.com
  Habib Bank amw@hblbd.com